Bharat Gaurav Organizing Team

Mr. Suresh Mishra

Message from President's Desk

A true moderator is all about glory and one who with his power of vision leads the array at the level optimal. We feel proud to honour with Bharat Gaurav Award the Charismatic overseer like you. On this platform some eminent and iconic personalities of India and Indian Diaspora will be recognised for being a source of inspiration to the youth who have the dreams to swap over the world.

Mr. Lokendra Singh Kalvi

Mr. H.C. Ganeshia

Mr. Dinesh Sharma

Mr. Ashok Verma, UK

Mr. Diwakar Sukul, UK

Mr. Ankur Rana, USA

Mr. Robert G Davies, UK

Mr. Govind Pareek

Mrs. Chitra Goel

Mr. Keshav Singhal, UK

Mr. Mukesh Mishra

Mr. Sunil Jain

Mr. Ajay Khurrana

Dr. B.K. Jaiprakash

Ms. Somyata Mishra

Mr. Narishant Sharma, Italy